update nodejs to 0.6.19
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit92d7268a097d61efd5aa2b240b2b2e9ce9b0fa90
tree3fee5c56674c9b7e19b15f8142fe346a0e5f816e
parent0cce2475ce942ff93530cb4b2f2b0389d69446f5
update nodejs to 0.6.19
component/nodejs/buildout.cfg