Use latest version of erp5.util
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:52:41 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit923021523be843a8b7345dbbcdb544e5b32bc641
treeeb1d86175144b77a67245e00a845fd715829da9c
parentcdbff79728c728dc13866b16646bf708b9e875d3
Use latest version of erp5.util
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg