No need use variable here
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:37:28 +0000 (15:37 -0300)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 19:00:39 +0000 (16:00 -0300)
commit91c9fe2ec9c01799e3e82e3624a7b8532cdeeb3c
tree9339cfd4b241a8dbac33a6532522f71ee2f9d9ae
parent64ba0f2d56b40c63907027ed0aade749234cbd3b
No need use variable here
slapos/recipe/erp5/erp5.py