Separate from site eggs.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 12:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit91c5be126a31c815407df1b2b2d5507cb6266bdd
treec42be744472ee37342e78107d15f76acce581fc7
parentdd0e14448ea151169e474009cba10a994cf4f4c9
Separate from site eggs.
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg