Allows to install custom font, from http location
authorNicolas Delaby <nicolas@nexedi.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:41:43 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerNicolas Delaby <nicolas@nexedi.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:59:47 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit9152d2f4973f272f6c78a5cdd834a24fc469e4f8
tree7f700e517f925480655d61fce2a26fd6c54cbf80
parent1437268c57b8362d967d830c1fbd0a1cac3c63cb
Allows to install custom font, from http location

Configuration sample:
<parameter id="cloudooo-json">{"font_url_list": ["http://example.com/my_font.ttf"]}</parameter>
14 files changed:
setup.py
slapos/recipe/fontconfig/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/fontconfig/template/fontconfig-snippet.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/fontconfig/template/fontconfig.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/fontconfig/template/onetimedownload_run.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/generate_cloudooo.py [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/generic_cloudooo/template/cloudooo.cfg.in
software/erp5/instance-cloudooo.cfg
software/erp5/instance-erp5-development.cfg
software/erp5/instance-erp5-production.cfg
software/erp5/instance.cfg
software/erp5/snippet-fontconfig.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/erp5/software.cfg
stack/erp5.cfg