slaprunner: vim component added
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit902586d1b87596d5a30e74a6174bc0a3d2ba1d47
tree350d0a8189d90fe8bda7c6204019608fda0855e6
parenteda39969e84b700bd507788db94f68185025442c
slaprunner: vim component added
software/slaprunner/common.cfg