pbs: repeat pull loop until succeeded
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:28:16 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:52:11 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit90005dd4e6e1bd61f3c36372758b567c2836d924
tree7cd6ed1b4c418f1642243d37fb246be866dfee55
parent6e3852debe30650a61d4b371d74947ea59b8f47e
pbs: repeat pull loop until succeeded
slapos/recipe/pbs.py