version up : ca-certificates 20120623.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 06:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0900)
committerThomas Lechauve <gnon@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 15:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit8fe564288505fe3f8208c7f2122d37961ac5233e
tree2437d1d8926050d3c901400e015a44f711801bbb
parenta19b4aebe4ac7850d05b8886fcd6a0fab8a3f3bc
version up : ca-certificates 20120623.
(cherry picked from commit c40f1bf4585a3f812783e3d6d61128f603a7c4fd)
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg