version up : groonga 4.0.9 and mroonga 4.09.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 19:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit8f7075375d323d41cc7706f3ac30fb35c37801f7
tree2ebf9be9c9dad93baf3ed8172978144714feb360
parentf8175b78f3b654bc911f8d316aa1cd1f4a4e62e9
version up : groonga 4.0.9 and mroonga 4.09.

enable libstemmer in groonga.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg
component/mariadb/buildout.cfg