use stderr instead of /dev/stdout that may be unaccessible in change user context.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:25:41 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit8ed4e7b9157e6eb4561d89da699c8ad31647639c
treee2ace8bb4a995aef3253981a304dc5b3aeb3b7ba
parent0003eceb0be3a0c9e28c70f3f6c38d29ee6ae6fa
use stderr instead of /dev/stdout that may be unaccessible in change user context.
slapos/recipe/generic_varnish/template/stunnel.conf.in