Remove warnings conversion to error on mydumper
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:09:48 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit8ebe7888d4b0e4ac66cc76fcb71bb49a0ca94b97
tree525911da9a605a464f2951c0cf5cea809936254a
parentce891b5070073d4dac9e21b089b8e662c7a9e0bd
Remove warnings conversion to error on mydumper

This is dirty, but it allow to compile on 32bits machines.
component/mydumper/buildout.cfg
component/mydumper/mydumper-remove-warnings-errors.patch [new file with mode: 0644]