ERP5: really fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:54:25 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commit8db4b0c394cf862e700eda7dc760d44b08b00f5a
treef82964ec81b79e9a3b5aa772ac86372d3af6964d
parentd697122615f94a0ccb757e3b062cfd13681b811e
ERP5: really fix build of [slapos-deps-eggs]

This fixes the following random failures:

While:
  Installing slapos-deps-eggs.
  Getting distribution for 'ZODB3==3.10.5+SlapOSPatched001'.

An internal error occurred due to a bug in either zc.buildout or in a
recipe being used:
Traceback (most recent call last):
  ...
  File "zc/buildout/easy_install.py", line 968, in _get_dist
    shutil.copytree(dist.location, newloc)
  File "shutil.py", line 177, in copytree
    os.makedirs(dst)
  File "os.py", line 157, in makedirs
    mkdir(name, mode)
OSError: [Errno 17] File exists: '.../eggs/ZODB3-3.10.5-py2.7-linux-x86_64.egg'
software/neoppod/software-common.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg