version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:56:07 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:14:16 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit8d59dc25c0de720f44b7a459bc1d1f436846d039
tree5f316dba4e6b6ed4ac62256ac173d778cc21b397
parenta1e27a227b5c26cdc2ea0d1d56de1ca5b32ba5ba
version up eggs.
15 files changed:
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
software/dream/software.cfg
software/html5as/software.cfg
software/html5ide/software.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/monitor/software.cfg
software/powerdns/software.cfg
software/re6stnet/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
stack/boinc/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp.cfg
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg