kvm-cluster: setup apache http server for sharing files with vms
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 13:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commit8d221be76743f55c7bc62b3304e0477b54c5399c
treebff642864aff07f6f6f62ebd3db4af214b6bb154
parent80b99e4070a9db5f745aba941b833637d6707373
kvm-cluster: setup apache http server for sharing files with vms
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster.cfg.jinja2.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm-http.cfg.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2
software/kvm/instance.cfg.in
software/kvm/template/apache.conf.in