KVM SR: Factor runner templates.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit8ce5a9aa1d0a09ea09e3a03b4808d376ec3f7895
treea6edc1ae625e01f10d99614356db2688d2b4409c
parentaeb5df40cd364c597bced7b44e26cf9aa754bd0b
KVM SR: Factor runner templates.

Doing fast&dirty code is nice, but only if you don't maintain the code yourself.
slapos/recipe/kvm/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_run.in
slapos/recipe/kvm/template/kvm_run_nat.in [deleted file]