Add recipe in order to initialize git repositories
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 09:47:15 +0000 (18:47 +0900)
commit8cd3413e880e3f55ff60995a46a2f1d2db582fe7
tree3e7c0ee9f8af9c11e45ba5ae5ece6a5b7ebeecd5
parent765fb3a19612f994a227a491a9b4bcd1716dca4f
Add recipe in order to initialize git repositories
setup.py
slapos/recipe/gitinit.py [new file with mode: 0644]