Nginx: compile software with push stream module and add template and configuration...
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:47:53 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit8c64f91ab32984c9bef3a59a17daef60f0c91725
treed38118bb62e2d032e8281be6f82b1ccdf9929c61
parentfb9fe39f52dc28d62fb322d49d7ff3ab067b7e03
Nginx: compile software with push stream module and add template and configuration to instantiate nginx

Pay attention, in this version there is no authentication and ssl.
component/nginx/buildout.cfg
software/nginx-push-stream/instance-nginx.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/nginx-push-stream/instance.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/nginx-push-stream/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/nginx-push-stream/template-nginx-service.sh.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/nginx-push-stream/template-nginx.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]