Raise UserError instead of Exception.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:23:16 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit8c4bc8466115e137898f7cbabf2295f39bf063bd
treece5ec49a31d062e2d24150eea669c4a87b698451
parentddc4dafd60c8c5e1ff81787e0ca0eee40df5a809
Raise UserError instead of Exception.

Buildout output is less scary this way.
slapos/recipe/neoppod.py