Allow to upgrade setuptools during process. slapos-0.7
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit8c28e62cdc5e1a57e59e9cd40f360786957d2035
treebb19a95071277438670a3016c9eea57c59598c0c
parent2764645dba14e448c9cdec0e4d73d8062ddfe0a0
Allow to upgrade setuptools during process.
stack/erp5.cfg