Disable timerserver when timerserver-interval is 0.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:13:35 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit8c0914a2253b7f501717016837355f3062fe114a
tree817ffa8cbb2e4843914c00887bf35e2f3e45cb9f
parentb17b2f1594d6a2a65ef8b13fa91c1bf995cb03c4
Disable timerserver when timerserver-interval is 0.

Also, make it optional.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/zope.conf.in