Add recipes to just wrap mysql.* functions.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:02:06 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit8be6809b3af6aca71a9714da0ef650762de364f5
tree48567d318026057cdc1cab968c099fec956a263f
parentd9111e7dc267c7faa22b8f4a15c6625cf1abc3b6
Add recipes to just wrap mysql.* functions.
setup.py
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/__init__.py