versionup : fontconfig, gtk+ related, ghostscript.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 07:20:11 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 21:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit8bc4e8c25a0450969c63a99125d0feb75d207ba7
treec49e4c88ef9a26c928a42ae8415abe3ee72d27eb
parent7530cf93241831a5244d56d66b19f596814458a5
versionup : fontconfig, gtk+ related, ghostscript.

also revert "revert libXrender version because building cairo-1.10.2 failed."
also cleanup PKG_CONFIG_PATH.
also cleanup boost-lib recipe.
13 files changed:
component/boost-lib/buildout.cfg
component/fontconfig/buildout.cfg
component/ghostscript/buildout.cfg
component/glib/buildout.cfg
component/glibmm/buildout.cfg
component/graphviz/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg
component/gtkmm/buildout.cfg
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg
component/inkscape/buildout.cfg
component/librsvg/buildout.cfg
component/poppler/buildout.cfg
component/xorg/buildout.cfg