Use empty cloudooo configuration parameter by default
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:14:43 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit8bbe812c642f2106761f3fa3e23c54c80c53ea15
tree0b82145f759d4bd4aba17b74fa7e8f47502a250b
parent4bc1a00178c57af16a6a7338ad5b6cba958e8056
Use empty cloudooo configuration parameter by default
software/erp5/instance-erp5-production.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg