Typo
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:50:26 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commit8b8f409ee6f1b1b10cfce00d899b00fee5044bae
tree86caa279e5ff33b839de4d5ca84c7daa99524e63
parentc67b33ec9bdcbdedcfb0dd118f55e48606a2e091
Typo
software/erp5/snippet-backend.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg