request.py: Fix parse error (beginner mistake) in status string
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:31:12 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit8b7574b3c8583f1cf36c257929a97d3face84346
tree69d8b3794943c8045e44405eb2192f73226acc90
parent9f86f8e74f38ae73d42e169616de35cd768fdecc
request.py: Fix parse error (beginner mistake) in status string
slapos/recipe/request.py