version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:27:50 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit8b4098dcece9b82ae19935e7e9c1b80ddaa84948
tree2cad59b1bfcd706a464cb306d57e73833d6a51df
parentcc9ba2ced7c5ce3529a1102ef61d2089e4b3beb0
version up eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg