apache-frontend: Add new slave configuration parameters and 404 error for missing...
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 10:18:49 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 10:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit8b1382caf1f3111d78c2df2f07a1cdc09eec5ae1
tree21381862d5cfe08c4d647fa12b762ab1a4684ffa
parent12bd6e554477607a2958bd847564ad4ef06d24dc
apache-frontend: Add new slave configuration parameters and 404 error for missing instances

Added:
server-alias
disable-no-cache-request
prefer-gzip-encoding-to-backend
disabled-cookie-list
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-slave-apache-input-schema.json
software/apache-frontend/templates/apache.conf.in
software/apache-frontend/templates/default-virtualhost.conf.in