kvm-cluster: publish tap ipv4 address of all VMs
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 08:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:35:50 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit8a7f02b172ee7cb2820b15adb695a9bc4654ba01
treedec086963e9ce44f9c68d4252bf857bccd33c1df
parenta535dd9f5c87c898119148e1b94abd91a992e2c9
kvm-cluster: publish tap ipv4 address of all VMs

- publish ipv4 after allocation
- fix computer_guid for cluster allocation
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/instance-kvm-cluster.cfg.jinja2.in
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg.jinja2