apache-frontend: fix replicate to provide name to nodes
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:58:24 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit8a7254606be43c602cb5aa2c5343b80efe5f830e
treec6b14bac4c7440f37ccf0810d296d863b4ea6177
parent9bb3849a5cb4d60cabf00d2f63aa8261f19d33a3
apache-frontend: fix replicate to provide name to nodes
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-replicate.cfg.in