runner: Freeze Slaprunner for pre-release slapos-0.217
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit8a62619be6769168a662942bbd0c9f5feea9fbf2
treef0e1abe2b31877682ead768314e6330435ac1755
parent742eb1025367f760ec82f69a031512a1f536dbcd
runner: Freeze Slaprunner for pre-release

Updated versions of slapos.toolbox, slapos.core, slapos.cookbook
software/slaprunner/development.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg