Define launch command directly in cloud9 component
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:23:33 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:33:08 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit8a60e977cc5e8c992b3edf75a6bac90eead73de7
tree7b3eb70219f372ad750dcc58c9fc7a9a2182b6fe
parent665d46c729f5a81a06c12e696640285222f78235
Define launch command directly in cloud9 component
component/cloud9/buildout.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg