KVM : correct frontend url
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit8a24a75e93900ebba5ab3ec4c7cc77583df8275e
tree6b35f4397ec6620fc841413fc5bafef77b2bca0d
parent621df9340398ff080b69efb033970a33eb87c9b4
KVM : correct frontend url
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg