Make tidstorage-repozo arguments more readable.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:58:21 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:39:42 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit89e404b51f2c421752d76c3785fd5a19b581181f
tree0530197e498bf2531e99b1eda9ce27e8c29805dc
parente789c59f3846350891dba9b1de241eebb4a34530
Make tidstorage-repozo arguments more readable.

Split line more naturally (don't separate switch from related argument).
Use long options instead of abbreviations.
slapos/recipe/tidstorage/__init__.py