Make ca-certificates compile without patch command
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 01:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0900)
commit89a06268231bf64abf70a4198282827831a1a7d2
tree21061667a6abdfb5eb47c94f9700df0b702c712d
parent5e095620b96de00eb9d629c63920080c2bc83b8e
Make ca-certificates compile without patch command
component/ca-certificates/buildout.cfg