wordpress: update versions
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 17:02:17 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 17:03:31 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit8991a653e2b5717598f705a7eb92caecf2eae84c
tree107eb35ea8e82a9d3a87edd52b645fc3fe404bec
parent2a67dc5d980b7fe4165b7367b9d7fc911ed22a03
wordpress: update versions
software/wordpress/software.cfg