fixup! cloudooo: missing + in find-links
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:29:17 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit8935bf2c097aebe3f8bd25376e9e632c3b1898a9
treeeda19b36b877d3524caf6b0881b7e5f04ca49635
parentdc6a73cab810b09ebe9f711eeea2b8ca73207e40
fixup! cloudooo: missing + in find-links
software/cloudooo/software.cfg
stack/cloudooo.cfg