Check component's binary creation.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit88f58238f2b65259ffda371488fdfa8842bb3bb0
tree147b309dc564184a99503d1ff9dbfb364cb655fc
parent6cce7d0487557ad82678f414311d08f84e8bd920
Check component's binary creation.

Add a new section ["component"-output] to test the creation of the expected
build output.
The verification is simply done with the "test" command.

The output file are reference as section variable, which allow to reuse the
location in the software profile, and so, prevent harcoding the local directory
path in the software profile.
component/coreutils/buildout.cfg
component/dash/buildout.cfg
component/dcron/buildout.cfg
component/dropbear/buildout.cfg
component/grep/buildout.cfg
component/rdiff-backup/buildout.cfg