Merge branch 'kvm' into slaprunner
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 10:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
commit888f763eb5df58dad324615059021521426f6eb5
tree831b30275ba1d34af1272f642a977b8f967c0092
parent4b0e18a6b39abdcb424d01196184249fe8dbdb8f
parent1a1380d4d5fefcdbafb6b7b1a27e99e4561d7706
Merge branch 'kvm' into slaprunner