Changelog for 0.78.2, release bump slapos.cookbook-0.78.2
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:55:26 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit8867faba3a6b787daf355fb5a3d6ca9ee6a88f79
tree559aa81f0c9b3b70a9b26b9b0509f0eb7afb724b
parent38dc7608662a771b85d091fb4cb0905bb5a04e20
Changelog for 0.78.2, release bump
CHANGES.txt
setup.py