Now this problem shall be solved by networkcache.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit8850844a1337e83418fa4641e4ae9c8c6693e1da
tree64a96a439c2d5c333fd05702a31516131c46662d
parent479e28b14e773d2fdc7aaed00143a21476bb099c
Now this problem shall be solved by networkcache.

Additionaly this selects different lxml egg, and "disables" lxml building hack.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/lxml-python/buildout.cfg