Make zope development default (WIP)
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 09:54:35 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 10:02:56 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit8804f532fc5ad0cb0e89ccaaf1fa5d3384e3c8e6
tree63762615148c0b587c476d6efaee482d4d655daa
parent4a8671fb358b6cd6b42d03f928095e90bdc6d837
Make zope development default (WIP)

It will request all required services. json is in parameter dict.

More: software.cfg does not have to specify a lot of parts, as main template
is driving the choice process.
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/__init__.py
software/erp5/instance-erp5-development.cfg
software/erp5/instance-zope.cfg
software/erp5/instance.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg