React on global erp5-ca key.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:46:46 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit87d0ef13fbca87a09f6bebe31d9fc0a251762e65
treeec086be78e6149b3045ca23824e943b2427368ed
parent9f09f2da99381c24381d9a31b116a502d493c31a
React on global erp5-ca key.

If added all country-code, email, state, city and company are required and are
later passed to certificate authority configuration.
slapos/recipe/generate_erp5_tidstorage.py
software/erp5/snippet-master.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg