forgot to add component/jsl/buildout.cfg.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 18:32:34 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit87d0d1aafedbabed8cb29bade39ed0c71e72ffe5
treed3675cd5ba51cfb557138a3e1cf54ff296fed8f1
parentf9f22253380cecc7463daf7f117235cbfe29d987
forgot to add component/jsl/buildout.cfg.
component/jsl/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]