KVM frontend : Send slave connection parameters to master
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 16:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 13:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit87ce3a05f028d9edc5ead1d87083d126ab9b7d16
treee56dbf35584e337b3eed363d6fe0bd7b15fbf884
parente64ed37032368ab642d3532c87be2fd03023751a
KVM frontend : Send slave connection parameters to master
slapos/recipe/generic_kvm_frontend/__init__.py
software/kvm/instance-kvm.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg