Add a new recipe to generate a random mac address
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit87abb2863e34a440101faebef155cfa84f2adccc
treeb1e3343957a803ad9277ad10bb8ab5a1af2157fd
parentc583ca7ef175e3a8f35635b42c9d0a062c5b7b63
Add a new recipe to generate a random mac address
setup.py
slapos/recipe/generatemac.py [new file with mode: 0644]