use global-ipv6 in the pg recipe as well
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit8797b925f308c484b2441cd151f7f7b9d49af192
tree2a4b4c571485f1dc005cd8458603ab2ab35f427d
parent78438131d4cb0a0fc717e8850fa537e856c28723
use global-ipv6 in the pg recipe as well
stack/lapp/instance-postgres.cfg.in