Make attacks slightly more difficult in some cases.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit870ce9e4682961a288248b239e3f78fe18709090
treee52e6cbfccdf65795188a69d1524f9fe1e68395c
parent9ee5a8cdec34c53ad9cca9802041328bfb8d0896
Make attacks slightly more difficult in some cases.
This is mandatory for PCI compliancy.
slapos/recipe/erp5/template/apache.zope.conf.in