version up : libpng 1.6.18, 1.5.23 and 1.2.53.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:24:55 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit86b76fac63e52745888b9874a4fe3d86842169a7
treebb652b01dffaa991d2df6154587840bfed825174
parent134cdcb2d905c8d672b933712782693190034abb
version up : libpng 1.6.18, 1.5.23 and 1.2.53.
component/libpng/buildout.cfg