cairo: Fix FTBFS with GCC 4.9.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 07:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit867e1aa14704dfee524b05b27f1985d969d71a3d
treecf68d475aa484b6aabc6a9ead093b3de92817316
parent59d2d00e05d884b2531fd035c3aefe9b99eb830f
cairo: Fix FTBFS with GCC 4.9.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=77060
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg
component/gtk-2/cairo-fix_gcc4.9_ftbfs.patch [new file with mode: 0644]