fixed Łukasz
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:14:10 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commit865c6ea883e4ae176478a6dddf27df269aa1cffa
tree9ce454b3779da454389deba90fd1d7b94ad26359
parent0f85003a6082a5893596ea08de2050f0646675ae
fixed Łukasz
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg